News

Announcement Maintenance Event newitem Devnote
  • ps4
  • STEAM
2018 Spring Tournament Schedule and Match Ups May 15 , 2018 / 5:40 PM


Hello FS City!


Thank you for all your applications for the first Grand seasonal tournament.

We are excited than ever to see more teams compete, this time from bigger range of ranks.

Please check below for the match schedules and match-ups for 2018 3on3 FS Spring Tournament! 


Join us on our live stream during the event at 

Youtube https://gaming.youtube.com/c/3on3FreeStyle/live


** Live broadcast scheduled from quarter-final onward on Youtube.


**3on3Team will be in contact with all team leaders to check if each one of your members

 is reachable. Discord link will be sent via PSN Messenger and any failure to engage or 

answer to us may result in elimination.


** Team leaders are required to log on to PSN Messenger 2 hours before the match begins

(*differs each region, please refer to the following) and get Discord Link from 3on3FSTeam. 


**Please be reminded, with the crew who submitted more than 3 crew team with the same 

team leader’s ID, 3on3FS team has randomly chose another team leader.  


[Rules]


1.Please be noted NA server Tournament is to be held on US East matching Server. 

2.All participants need to be logged in on time

3.All participants must accept an invitation from 3on3 FS Team.

4.If one or more members do not show up, your opponents automatically advance to the next round. 

5.If there is any glitch or bugs, we can restart the match on our discretion.




Top 32: 5/19 09:00~12:00 (PDT)  |  5/19 18:00~21:00 (CEST)

Quarter Final/Final: 5/26 09:00 ~11:30 (PDT)  |  5/26 18:00~20:30 (CEST)





Check the full bracket at https://challonge.com/3on3FS_Spring2018_EU





Top 32: 5/19 03:00 ~06:00 (PDT)  |  5/19 19:00 ~22:00 (KST)

Quarter Final/Final: 5/26 03:00 ~05:30 (PDT)  |  5/19 19:00 ~21:30 (KST)


**With the limited number of applications of this region, teams who belong to the Crew with 

higher ranking will advance to 2nd round.






Check the full bracket at https://challonge.com/3on3FS_Spring2018_Asia






Top 32: 5/19 17:00 ~ 20:00 (PDT)  |  5/19 20:00 ~ 23:00 (EDT)
Quarter Final/Final: 5/26 17:00 ~ 19:30 (PDT)  |  5/26 20:00 ~ 22:30 (EDT)





Check the full bracket at https://challonge.com/3on3FS_Spring2018_NA




Rewards:




1st place Team

(3 players)

 


700 Points + 30,000 Coins +

[2018 Spring Tourney Winner] Name Tag





1st place Crew reward

(for all players that belong

to the final winning Crew)





Gold Card Ticket *2 +

[2018 Spring Tourney] Name Tag

 


**Reward will be awarded to players enlisted in the Crew on May 31st

Please be noted that any players leaving the crew before May 31st will

not be considered for reward. 




 2nd place Team

(3 players)


400 Points + 20,000 Coins 



3rd place Team

(3 players)




200 Points + 10,000 Coins  

All Tournament Participants

(Top4~Top32 Team)




[2018 Spring Tourney] Name Tag

 

**Any crew team who failed to engage by not logging in and lost

 by default will not be considered.